1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If your account is currently registered using an @aol.com, @comcast.net or @verizon.net email address, you should change this to another email address. These providers have been rejecting all emails from @bulbagarden.net email addresses, preventing user registrations, and thread/conversation notifications. If you have been impacted by this issue and are currently having trouble logging into your account, please contact us via the link at the bottom right hand of the forum home, and we'll try to sort things out for you as soon as possible.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Bulbagarden has launched a new public Discord server. Click Here!
    Dismiss Notice
Flaze
Last Activity:
May 24, 2017 at 1:10 AM
Blog Posts:
Birthday:
Jun 3, 1994 (Age: 22)
I'm a student, I'm jobless at least at the moment.

Flaze

Don't Look Away, 22, from Why do you care

Flaze-kun or no deal :P Feb 28, 2016

Flaze was last seen:
May 24, 2017 at 1:10 AM
    1. Rainomi
      Rainomi
      hello. I saw your message, but I dunno if you saw my response to it
    2. Froyo
      Froyo
      Booo xP

(Hey Flaze :3)
    3. Hidden Mew
      Hidden Mew
      Sorry for the bit of spoilers on episode two there. I would have preferred if they introduced things more gradually too. It felt like they were throwing in everything they could in the hopes that something would stick. Exposition isn't necessarily bad, but when it isn't interesting, I don't have much investment in the characters and it takes 90% of an episode, it can be a problem.
    4. Hidden Mew
      Hidden Mew