Search results for query: *

• Users: Musashi
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. M

Musashi's Pokémon Reviews!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZvFV0iAw7I So I started a new web series for Bulbagarden called Musashi's Pokémon Reviews. In the first few episodes I'll be playing the newest Mystery Dungeon Game, but future episodes I'll cover merchandise and the anime. It's my first try at a web series...
  2. M

Musashi's Pokemon Collection

I have a whole lot more stuff to post, but I got a package full of Rocket things today and thought I'd share this first. Still have a Meowth and Pikachu figure on the way.
  3. M

Social Group Clean Up

There are, at present, over 1800 social groups. They've become so numerous that it's impossible for the staff to keep an eye on them all. We need to dramatically reduce that number. For that reason, we will be proceeding to a large-scale clean up of social groups. This clean-up will include...
  4. M

The 2013 Staff Drive has now begun!

Greetings everyone! It's that time of year again when the forums looks for new staff. Most sections are looking to hire, and here's how you can apply. To apply to Garden Grotto, Pokémon Video Games, Shippers' Paradise, and Fun and Games, fill out the following application...
  5. M

Review "Pokemon Radio Show!" Episode 026 (Dec 23rd, 2012) - Ayana Tsubaki

The show starts off with the premiere of the chorus version of Rocket Dan yo Eien ni! The song and motto get a new badass remix that better be on the new CDs. The TRio mention that it's the final episode and their return to the anime next year, as well as N, who they have no clue who he is...
  6. M

Review "Pokemon Radio Show!" Episode 025 (Dec 16th, 2012) - Akeno Watanabe