Search results for query: *

• Users: Master Mew
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Master Mew

Weird Delays

I recently switched internet providers for higher speed internet and one thing I noticed, which I had always attributed before to my slow download speed, was a certain latency on Bulbagarden whenever I click buttons along the top ("Welcome," "Notifications," etc.) before the page even begins to...
  2. Master Mew

RMT [ΩRαS OU]: Buzz Kill

Disclaimer: Hive never claimed to be good at team building (or puns), so bee kind, please. :-p ΩRαS OU: Buzz Kill Hey folks! I've never exactly been an, erm... "threatening" competitive battler anyway, and I'm completely new to the ΩRαS metagame, so I'd greatly...
  3. Master Mew

Forced Ambivalence

My ability to "Like" posts has disappeared. I brought this up privately a little over a week ago but figured I'd mention it here just in case anyone else has experienced this issue. The "Like" button is entirely absent as an option for me in Chrome and Internet Explorer on my pc, as well as...
  4. Master Mew

ROGUES GALLERY - Issue #5: Why is Six Afraid of Se7en? (SitR, Lady Macabre, Selenium)

Se7en, a deadly shapeshifter with the ability to become his hosts, is plotting to create an artifact that can devolve humankind with a strange radiation effect. Se7en has found the perfect said artifact, the Torch of the Statue of Liberty in America's most populated city - New York City. Se7en...
  5. Master Mew

ROGUES GALLERY - Issue #4: Laughing Mad (Kanon Shirogane & Mister Insufferable)

The Cheshire Cat, the sociopathic, Glasgow Grinning villain, is up to no good. As the first step toward his ultimate goal of creating his own distorted version of paradise, he is attempting to create a chemical weapon, "Wonderland Serum". To do this, Chesh must steal and secure an incredibly...
  6. Master Mew

ROGUES GALLERY - Issue #3: Maché Kills (Flaze & Mitsune Haku)