Search results for query: *

• Users: dig
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. dig

LegendsZA

Here's my bets Starters Sobble, Sprigatito, Chimchar Megas Mega Flygon Mega Chesnaught/Delphox Ash Greninja is retconned to Mega Greninja Mega Hawlucha Mega Sirfetchd Mega Zygarde New evolutions Jynx Gogoat (Grass/Steel) Pangoro Furfrou (Normal/Steel) Kalosian Oinkologne Evo (Fairy/Poison)...
  2. dig

Mature Grand Theft Auto VI Discussion

This thread'll be the one stop shop for the entirety of the game and its impending launch. All discussion in here is allowed!
  3. dig

Just some Fakemon ideas.

I'm no artist, all the images are generated on bing. Prompt: Create an Ice/Bug spider Pokemon, in the Pokemon art style. The spider seems to wear a wooly hat, and it's dominant colours are pale blue and black. Arctinid Ice/Bug Ability - Snow Trail - Any opponent's speed drops are doubled when...
  4. dig

Alphabet Tier Ranking Official 2023

A TIER E, M, O, S B TIER A, C, D, I, H, K, T, X, Z C TIER B, G, J, L, N, R, W, Y D TIER P, U, V, F TIER Q
  5. dig

Harry Potter and the ChatGPT Generated Story

ChatPGT. A game changer. I gave it small instructions, and I'd say like 95% of this works as an opening for an eight Harry Potter book.
  6. dig

Pokemon I'd Like to See in DLC (Spoilers for Scarlet & Violet!!)

If you haven't finished the main story, stop reading now!
  7. dig

What did you last cook?

What food did you last cook, in any manner? For my dinner, I had pan-fired chicken and onions, with rice.
  8. dig

Scarlet & Violet Long Odds Predictions

Let's see how much of this I get right European-based region Bull, Lion, Dolphin, Flea, Traffic Cone, Beetle, Paper Plane, Tree, Peacock, Cooking Pot, Pig are all represented by new pokemon or forms. 8 gyms, 8 badges, and an Elite 4. Their types are, in no order; Bug, Dark, Electric, Ground...
  9. dig

Your Weird Dreams