• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Search results for query: *

• Users: Life
  • Order by date
  1. Life

Simple Questions / Simple Answers (Scarlet & Violet Edition)

Hi! I just started playing Scarlet and this is the first Pokémon game I've played on the Switch. I'm only 4 hours into the game and trying not to spoil the story, but I'm not sure if these questions will be answered soon (if at all): 1) How does the game change by playing online? Are raids only...
  2. Life

SPOILERS: Masters Eight Discussion/Speculation Thread

So, how do folks think the battles will play out? I heard someone suggest it may be two 3-on-3 battles followed by a full battle? I think that could be likely as the battles wouldn't get as boring/justify bringing Ash's reserves back, which it looks like the writers have been avoiding this...
  3. Life

Anime & Manga General Discussion

What an exciting time to be a Pokémon fan! I haven't even been keeping up with the anime but I can't not watch Ash battle champions and see my childhood wishes fulfilled. I really do hope Ash battles Cynthia. I was a prime-audience member during the DP anime/games, and I've always been...
  4. Life

Your controversial opinions