• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

COMPLETE: LevitatingLamprey's Writing Overflow

LevitatingLamprey

Reaction score
Okay, so, I don't really have a whole heap to say, but I thought I may as well introduce myself meaningfully, and I've been slowly writing a fanfiction of Pokemon called Legendary Journey! Yeah, the name is sappy and awful, but whatever. I'm just getting into the actual story now, so this here is mostly introductory waffle, but I promise it will get a lot more serious! Also, there's a bit mroe than this I've written, but in a different document, so I'll add that soonish!