• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

my sprite splices/fusions/hybrids

Decrosse

Reaction score
:) I am fairly new to spriting so please bare with me. I need to practice for something I am doing... It is late here but I did this quick:
Meet BULBANDER
spritesplicetest1.png

TYPE: GRASS/FIRE
MOVES:
Tackle
Growl
Ember
Smokescreen

more of course to come.

and these; some are better than others, I've done per request from a pokepal friend:
helpmon.png

Eevee + Eeveelutions
helpmon2.png

^^^^^^^^^^
EEVEE & EEVEELUTIONS ABOVE Please ask before using anywhere!

======================================
I suppose I can take Requests, just 2 Pokemon. doesn't matter if it's a legendary or not. I'm starting Simple, later I'll more on to the more complicated ones. I haven't even tried people sprites yet so, those will come around some time...
However, I may be slowish due to real life stuff. :)

And you say that you're new to spriting? Theses are fantastic! Especiall the winged jolteon and flareon! :D

Well you are really good but I only see a few problems...The wings on some of the Eeveelutions. You colored some of them to match their bodies but not all of them. If you color per say Umbreons Orange wings to the black color he is it'll look better. But overall they're still good.

@Slythe: Yep, I'm new to spriting. but i've always liked recoloring pixels even if it's one at a time. Fusions/Splices are newest things to me I'm trying out. :cool: