• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

SwSh SwSh Team-crafting Thread

Pick one.

• Total voters
If I was being honest I probably wouldn't include Intelleon on my team since there are many other new Pokemon I prefer....

but the thought of not having a starter on my team feels like sacrilege. I've never dumped my starter before.

Yeah, I feel a little weird about ditching my starter on the first play-through (I've never done that before), but since it means I will be able to use a Pokemon I actually want to use, I guess it's worth it.

Yeah, I feel a little weird about ditching my starter on the first play-through (I've never done that before), but since it means I will be able to use a Pokemon I actually want to use, I guess it's worth it.
I say you guys are missing out, cause all 3 of these guys are rather useful in any team, and you're choosing to leave them out mostly for visual appeal. Which is fine, but hey you never know if you'll grow to like it

I say you guys are missing out, cause all 3 of these guys are rather useful in any team, and you're choosing to leave them out mostly for visual appeal. Which is fine, but hey you never know if you'll grow to like it

Isn't Drednaw more useful than Inteleon by virtue of being dual-typed?

And these guys have a wide movepool despite being monotype. So dual types aren't everything