• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Rocketshipping General Discussion

The line says "Kyou, kono toki kara". It means "Today, from this time".

Thanks, I see it now :'0! I'm not very good with deciphering blurryness. I think "from today on/from now on" sounds more natural in English though, but you are right.

Man, I wish Yonemura would write great stuff like that again. :-( That was such a sweet moment.

@Musashi: I really loved your summary about RocketShipping and especially that you really focused just on the big changes their bond had make. It is good to see the development of their relationship.

Thanks. :) I'm planning on updating the post as big events happen. Not only will it be easier for all of us to keep track, but new people can get a quick summery of Rocketshipping.

And I loved their appeal, it was really amazing,

Actually we didn't even get that. All we saw was it coming out of its ball. :-(

And to answer the current topic...

Do you want the possible Grand Festival shippyness to be dialogue-heavy or an "action speaks louder than words" thing?