• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Official BMGf Homework Tutor/Help Thread

Username: GoldenrodGirl (GG for short)
Best subjects: German, French and Creative Writing.

German: I have been learning German for over seven years and still am (Taking it for GCSE)

French: I have learnt French for seven years and I was going to continue it for GCSE but changed my mind two months ago. If that still isn't good enough for you, my French teacher went into mourning when I left my old school two years ago =D xD

Creative writing: I LIKE WORDS! XD

Username: Rebornrocks (just call me Reborn :))
Best Subjects: Art, Art history, and Social studies

I don't see the first two on the list, but I suggest them.

Last edited:
Username: KronosClownz.
Subjects: English/Science/P.E/Humanities/French.

I need help with my algebra 2. :(

DIRECTIONS: Identify the zeros and asymptopes of each function and then graph the function.

f(x)= x^2-4/x+3

(The x^2-4 is over the x+3)

I need help with my algebra 2. :(

DIRECTIONS: Identify the zeros and asymptopes of each function and then graph the function.

f(x)= x^2-4/x+3

(The x^2-4 is over the x+3)

To find the zeroes, find which values of x will cause the function to equal zero. In this case it is -2 and 2, since -2^2 = 4 and 2^2 = 4.