• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

What should the next pair of games be called?

I'm not good at science. I don't even know what's those things are
Haha no biggy! They’re the parts that make up an atom. The nucleus has protons and neutrons, and the electrons orbit the nucleus. Protons have a positive charge while electrons have a negative charge, and neutrons having no charge. That’s why I thought electron would work better than neutron, since it would make that positive/negative thing.

Haha no biggy! They’re the parts that make up an atom. The nucleus has protons and neutrons, and the electrons orbit the nucleus. Protons have a positive charge while electrons have a negative charge, and neutrons having no charge. That’s why I thought electron would work better than neutron, since it would make that positive/negative thing.

Oh lol I thought Neutrons are the negative ones cause they make up the nucleus with the protons. And then Electron can be the third game

It seems as if though almost every idea has been explored within this thread, so what about Night and Day? Somewhat silly, I know, but I sincerely can't think of anything else!
Isn't that basically the same as Sun and Moon?

Remember that Plus and Minus leak that turned out to be fake?