• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Pokémon Miis?

Reaction score
(I'm not sure where does this thread belong, so I apologize if this is the wrong place)
Hi! I just started playing Tomodachi Life yesterday and, well, I wanted to fill the island with Miis based on the gym leaders, captains and elite four. The problem is that I suck making miis, so can somebody help me with QR codes, or at least tell me how to make less sucky miis? I already have all the Kanto leaders and elite four, btw.

If you have a Wii, they have that feature where you can select faces that look close to what you want, so you can narrow down features without putting them on yourself.

If you have a Wii, they have that feature where you can select faces that look close to what you want, so you can narrow down features without putting them on yourself.
You know, I keep forgetting the 3DS and the Wii has that function. I'll see what I can I do once I defeat Wulfric in Pokémon X.

EDIT: Apparently, the 3DS doesn't have that function and my Wii is unavailable right now. Back to square one.

Last edited:
No, no, it's not just your country. They literally discontinued the app. Like, even if you got it, it wouldn't let you log in or anything.
Oh, I didn't know about it. I guess in this case I couldn't blame the fact that a worldwide release is not literally worldwide.