• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Moonlit Marketplace {Felly's Art Shop} [CLOSED]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Felly

running on a loop
Reaction score
SuvWEgL.png

Hello, everyone! I’m Felly, and I’ve been making graphics off and on for over 10 years now. I got my start years ago on one of the first forums I’d joined as a kid after feeling inspired by others making art and wanting to learn how to do it myself. I use Photoshop CS6 for all of my graphics.

What I Can Make
→ Avatars
→ Banners
→ Signatures
→ Userbars

I’m also willing to experiment and try new things, so feel free to ask me about things outside of what’s listed above!

Examples
I have an art gallery here on the forums where I post a lot of my graphics work, in addition to other forms of art, so you can always check that out for examples of my work. A few examples of each form of art listed above are in the spoilers below.

9WUDc7v.png

25CiUmd.png

J6S3lR2.png

pa6iZV0.png

bDuPamG.png

znNuZqg.png

ySzdei7.png

eyDRBb8.png

oSObFhG.png

UXAazrk.png

9XcP9N7.png

K6nUPmh.png

hAbUbqD.png

04HjOz8.png

hMvLsfY.png

pUCZB95.png

2h1FJHj.png

kLja0A6.png

LpkYYhh.png

B9PRM7G.png

Rules