• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Random Messages 16: This Thread Is A Cursed Mall Area with Tables

What is your favorite curse?

• Total voters
Do something to: a ......yokai mmmm holding a sword aaaaargh and it can be used as a gun, it's the spirit of a cape mmmmmm that was held by dragon slayers hhmmmmm and it's ready to destroy anything aaaaaaaaaa just to find and kill all dragon mons..........
Ya know what , I am a horrible story writer too

Well, I wanna know. WHo are the strongest in the BMU?
Strength seems to be proportional to a person’s rank on the Bulbastaff, but that also tends to be because users with higher ranks have access to a lot more funds and resources at their disposal.
Still, most users have signature moves or abilities based either on their own personality or something that happened in The War Room.
For example, our dearly departed Zexy has a signature ability of being able to summon a horde of undead Zexy Zombies because he was constantly dying in Mafia games.
jackatlasred, the self-proclaimed sentient spambot, was constantly snacking on spam and could summon an army of spambots to bombard users with constant spam advertisements.
dig, our current Rules Director but former admin/Head Admin, was an expert of tunnel warfare.
Enzap is a Master fencer.
Random Punster kills things with his signature weapun, the Pun Hammer, and makes a lot of jokes while doing so.
Doctor Floptopus is the resident medic.