Recent content by anip

1. A

Signature move ideas for existing Pokemon

went to check, yup it's 120 could have sworn I remember it as 150... maybe I remembered something else, lol. Could still use a 100% secondary effect thing on that move tho, or the Priority
  2. A

If it's acc is only 50... it needs to either have a higher attack, maybe 150 like Zap Cannon, or a 100% secondary effect. or gives it a priority, since Escavalier almost always go last, lol. However, everyone knows it's a bad move to use a move with less than 80 acc in an actual battle... so...
  3. A

already fixed in a later post:
  4. A

Why does this remind me of SC's carrier?... Also... blocking 3 attacks is too powerful And the PP would be a 5, since the move is strong, the stronger the move, the less PP it gets.
  5. A

Speculation No Eeveelution that evolves by trade?

Eeveelution is based on Eevee changing it's Genetic code to evolve. All the current methods changes their Genetic code one way or another either physically or mentally. Trading can only be done if there was another pokemon that can somehow affect Eevee's Genetic Code (like the other paired...
  6. A

Possible New Pokemon Rumble Spin-Off Rated: "Pokemon Rumble World"

no one said the game would be bad to play. we're just saying it's a bad idea to keep on releasing it as a Micro Transaction especially when it involves the amount of time you get to play the game.
  7. A

Possible New Pokemon Rumble Spin-Off Rated: "Pokemon Rumble World"

It's another Pokemon Shuffle like thing... Free to Play, but with limited use You got to pay money to play more. I don't do these things... so I won't be playing it like I didn't play Shuffle. If anything, I would rather pay 20~30 USD to play it unlimited time, any time, any where I want.
  8. A