Favorite Generation:
    Generation II (Game Boy Color)
    Favorite Region:
    Johto / Jōto
    Favorite Pokémon Type:
    Psychic
    PokéCommunity Username:
    Antoshi
    Greetings! Welcome to my page. I am Antoshi, real name Anthony. I've been wading my feet in this fanfiction writing game since 2003. Back then I had the idea to create a series of stories starring an original character named Antoshi who lives in the Pokémon universe with a slew of other original characters. All these years later, the drive, passion and ideas I had for that universe of my own creation still lives on. I love all of my characters and the world they live in.

Additionally, since then I have become known on YouTube as PlayingWithMahWii. There, I've created almost 2,000 commentary gaming videos on various genres and platforms in a "Let's Play" style, which I call 'playthroughs.' I've done videos mostly on games for Nintendo consoles, but also a lot of PC games, as well as other platforms like PlayStation. I also stream on Twitch under the same username.

Thank you for taking the time to come and visit. I hope to see you around!

Current story:
    Intervention
    Summary: After being viciously beaten and nearly killed, a bitter Antoshi is driven by revenge. However, he soon meets a young woman that reveals a surprising revelation about the memory-deprived Latoshi.

Completed stories:
    A Blond Ray of Sunshine
    Summary: When his best friend and only Pokémon is kidnapped, a distraught young Trainer inadvertently unlocks hidden powers within himself in order to save his friend.

Sibling Rivalry
    Summary: While on a new journey through Johto, Antoshi and Fireball meet a sable-haired boy — the sole survivor and only culprit of a mysterious, deadly explosion that wiped out an entire town.

Signature

[​IMG]
    Stories:
    A Blond Ray of Sunshine (December 2017 Fic of the Month) | Sibling Rivalry (Complete) | Intervention (In-Progress)
    Other: