Recent content by bsukenyan5000

1. B

Wanted: Legendaries and Shines

Cosmos Sounds good. Cloned will be fine with me. I will have those 5 ready for you then in about 20 minutes. See you then.
  2. B

Cosmos Honestly if you still have all the weather trio then I could do a 5 for 5 trade. Since I listed 6 shinies just tell me which 5 you want. Also, I should mention that the Snorunt and Emolga are RNG'd, as they all have 31 IV's. Some people don't care about that, but I just wanted to make...
  3. B

I'm interested in the Jirachi (lvl 15), Latias, or something from the weather trio. I have some shinies I can trade: eevee female/level 16/timid shuckle male/level 1/bold riolu male/level 1/serious croagunk male/level 1/adamant snorunt female/level 1/timid emolga male/level 1/timid
  4. B

IV bred Ferrothorn

I am looking for someone to IV breed a Ferrothorn for me. This is normally something I would do myself, but I have no experience breeding a 0 IV, only 31 IV's. The IV's need to be x/x/31/x/31/0 and I want a Relaxed nature (also male if possible). If you can breed for four different IV's then...
  5. B

Clearout. (Anything not claimed by 00:00 GMT tonight will be released)

Re: Clearout of some RNG'd stuff. Can I get the druddigon in the premier ball? My FC is 5286 0696 1390. I can't trade right now as I am out. But should be available either later tonight or all day tomorrow until 5pm central time.
  6. B

What was the last thing you did before you went on the computer just now?

cooked dinner for me and my wife
  7. B

Want IV bred deino, fire stone

no the legendaries have not been cloned, I caught them all myself and moved them. is the Lugia level 70 Hardy sufficient enough then?
  8. B