1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If your account is currently registered using an @aol.com, @comcast.net or @verizon.net email address, you should change this to another email address. These providers have been rejecting all emails from @bulbagarden.net email addresses, preventing user registrations, and thread/conversation notifications. If you have been impacted by this issue and are currently having trouble logging into your account, please contact us via the link at the bottom right hand of the forum home, and we'll try to sort things out for you as soon as possible.
  3. Bulbagarden has launched a new public Discord server. Click Here!
Cephei
Last Activity:
Dec 14, 2017 at 1:54 AM
Blog Posts:
Birthday:
Jan 10, 1998 (Age: 19)
Artist (Hobbyist, Self-Taught)

Cephei

The Guardian of Pinwheel Forest, 19, from NSW, Australia

Cephei was last seen:
Dec 14, 2017 at 1:54 AM
    1. KenzeyEevee
      KenzeyEevee
      How are you?;)
      1. Cephei
        Cephei
        I'm good thanks :) How are you going?
        May 2, 2016
      2. KenzeyEevee
        KenzeyEevee
        I am doing great! What are you hobbies?:)
        May 2, 2016
    2. TheCapsFan
      TheCapsFan
      Hello, you look familiar, but I can't put my finger on who you are. Did you used to go by a different name?
    3. SobriquetP
      SobriquetP
      Happy Birthday!
      (Also might I add that you have an awesome Birthday. =D )
      1. Cephei likes this.
      2. Cephei
        Cephei
        Thank you so much! And yeah, it was a pretty awesome birthday. I went out do dinner with some friends and family. It was great :D
        Jan 11, 2016
    4. Chibster
      Chibster
      Hello! :D Glad to see another Pokemon plush/Pokedoll collector on here!
      1. Cephei likes this.
    5. Firox Foxy
      Firox Foxy
      Thanks - seems following/making friends is a bit easier than the previous forum version.