Recent content by ComboCube

1. C

Recent Gaming Purchases

Re: Recent purchases I recently got Animal Crossing: New Leaf and before that was Naurto Storm 3. I probably won't be getting any more games until October or September.
  2. C

Animal Crossing: New Leaf

I love New Leaf! It's my favorite 3DS game, Fire Emblem: Awakening being second. My town name is Hoenn because that region is awesome. If anyone would like to add me, I'll give you my code.
  3. C

Fire Emblem: Awakening

I love Fire Emblem: Awakening. I played Radiant Dawn but I never got too far. I started playing it more a couple of months ago, but then I got Awakening. In FEA, I beat the main storyline and just need 2 more Paralogues. There's a ton of DLC left to buy. New Leaf has distracted me a little bit...
  4. C

In Which Generation Did You Start Playing Pokémon, and what was your first game?

I started with Generation 3 and my first game was Sapphire back in 2003 when I was only 7 years old! I have many other Pokémon games as well, too. The only one I'm missing is Gold. I don't actually own all the Pokémon games I have because, for example, I got Diamond while my brother got Pearl...
  5. C

NPC's With No Brains

When you battle a trainer that doesn't use a healing item (i.e. Potion, Super Potion, Hyper Potion, etc) when his Pokémon has low health. What trainer goes into a battle without any healing items? I know it's good for us because then the battle will be easy, but still.
  6. C

Obsolete: What book are you in the middle of right now?

Right now I'm reading Breathing Underwater because the school gave a summer reading list and this was one of the books on the list. I have to say, it's actually really good so far.
  7. C

Eye Colour!

I have brown eyes. I know a lot of people with brown eyes, too.
  8. C

How's the weather over there?

Over here, it's very sunny and we finally got passed the heat wave were having and it was extremely hot during that time.
  9. C