• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Recent content by Darth Darkrai

1. Darth Darkrai

Up or Down v60 - Cresselia vs Darkrai - Battle for the Dream World

I'm New to this whole Game thing but... New Moon Nightmares Team. 238
  2. Darth Darkrai

Preview SM026: Farewell, Mamane!

SELL!! I DON'T TRUST Japanese Titles like this! It's probably a RUSE! Like... WHY WOULD it happen at this point in the Series anyway!?
  3. Darth Darkrai

Movies/TV Rate the Last Movie you Watched

La La Land: ... It felt like I was in a MAGICAL WONDERLAND like the Film was in may portions. Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling are AMAZING and are Awards Worthy. This is in my TOP 3 Films of the Year! O_______O A+
  4. Darth Darkrai

Doctor Strange, Marvel ONCE AGAIN proves with a BIG HIT for them! :) gets an A Fantastic Beasts, for the First Film in the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, this was a VERY SOLID Start to it. Other then 3 Small Nitpicks, LOVED EVERY SECOND of it, gets an A+ Arrival, Denis Villeneuve has Directed...
  5. Darth Darkrai

Preview XY132: Flare-dan Attacks! The Zygarde at Prism Tower!!

Lysandre GONE COMPLETELY MAD AND CRAZY now!! :) but oh boy... this is GONNA BE Fun! :)
  6. Darth Darkrai