• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

MaddHatter15

Hello everyone, my name is Hobbs I have recently joined the forums and looking forward to making new friends in the pokemon community. Im looking to get out of this site a better understanding of the world of pokemon. I am a re-birthed trainer from the pokemon red days and a former tcg player. Currently I have pokemon black 1 and 2, pokemon conquest and pokemon ranger guardian signs.