1. Episode 15 of Bulbacast was live streamed today. In case you missed it, you can watch it on YouTube here.
Misfit Angel
Last Activity:
Nov 18, 2018 at 1:13 AM
Blog Posts:
Birthday:
September 2

Misfit Angel

Vengeful Ferret, from NOT New York City

Misfit Angel was last seen:
Nov 18, 2018 at 1:13 AM
    1. Juliko
      Juliko
      Hello there. Sorry to bother you, but can I ask a question? Do you know how to link posts in a topic and link them? I want to make a table of contents for all the chapters in my fan fic and post them on the first post, but I don't know how to do it. I've never done it before, and everyone else has done it, so I want to learn how to do it, if that's alright.
      1. Misfit Angel
        Misfit Angel
        Sure! At the bottom of each post is a number (#2, #4, etc). Click on that, and the box that pops up will you a BB code snippet that will look like [ url="http://url"]text[ /url]. It's as simple as copying that and pasting it into your post, and editing the text between the bracketed sections (which will be the name of the topic you're grabbing the link of).

I'm not very good at explaining these things, so let me know if you run into problems.
        Aug 14, 2018
        Juliko likes this.
      2. Juliko
        Juliko
        Thanks! I managed to figure it out! Though not at first. I thought you meant to type some text and then copy the URL into it rather than just putting the entire URL on the post, brackets included. Silly me for not getting it at first. But thanks so much!
        Aug 16, 2018
        Misfit Angel likes this.
    2. Mika
      Mika
      Hey there! I see you're here too.
    3. Medusa Gorgon
      Medusa Gorgon
      Love the avatar choice! :) Ema Skye is an awesome character :)
      1. Misfit Angel likes this.
    4. Beth Pavell
      Beth Pavell