Recent content by PianoManGibb

1. P

So, I have a SoundCloud account...

Hello hello! I'm Greg, and I've been mostly active on the URPG section of Bulbagarden. Well... "active" :P Anyway, I have always had a love of music of all styles, especially anime and video game music. A few months ago, I created a SoundCloud account and now I have been maintaining a...
  2. P

EVERYONE: Flight: A Story of Many Authors

Hello! This is my first time posting here, so I really hope I'm doing this right... :P If anyone would like to comment on this, I am going to be creating separate threads for each chapter on the URPG section of Bulbagarden. I'd prefer not to clutter this thread here with reviews or discussions...
  3. P

GEN VI: Venusaur Mega Stone, please!

Hey! If you are still interested in trading, I've got a spare Venusaurite I would gladly trade for a Tympole!
  4. P

Extra Mega Stones and Items *Offer Closed*

Re: Extra Mega Stones and Items *Offer ends Saturday* Thank you so much!
  5. P

Re: Extra Mega Stones and Items *Offer ends Saturday* Oh whoops, totally missed the 1-per-person part! Sorry... My FC is 0061-1001-6642. For Pokemon Y, my IGN is Gregory. I would love to trade now!
  6. P

Re: Extra Mega Stones and Items *Offer ends Saturday* Ooh, Mega Stones! I would LOVE to take a few of these, if they are still available! If possible, could I please ask for the Gyaradosite and Medichamite?
  7. P

GEN VI: Mewtwonite X For Trade!

I am VERY interested in procuring a Mewtwonite X. What would you like in return? I can give you an Aggronite or Alakazite, or if you are looking for a Pokemon, I can trade a Zygarde or Yveltal... Just tell me what you are looking for.
  8. P

GEN VI: Seeking Various Items

I can provide Rare Candies, Protein, Carbos, PP Up and Calcium. Just out of curiosity, what kind of Vivillon do you get in your game?
  9. P

#VivillonVendredi