Recent content by Takoto

1. Takoto

What is your Favorite Fossil Pokemon?

Anorith & Armaldo, closely followed by Kabuto and Kabutops. I love their designs and their original inspirations.
  2. Takoto

Takoto's Art Thread [ Pokémon, Animals, etc]

Update #4 ! This time with Beta mon. Thank ya'll for looking <3
  3. Takoto

Update #3 I haven't updated in a month aaaa Work has been kicking my butt, and I got sick for over a week the last week OTL... I've been off work almost 10 days BUT I'm almost better!! Darn auto-immune disorders. Haven't gotten to draw as much as I'd like. [ LARGE VERSION ] [ LARGE...
  4. Takoto

Update #2 With the release of the Mew update in Pokémon GO, below is a speed paint for the above picture...!! I also designed a fakemon for the first time. It's not... very good because I tried very hard to stay within the style of the official art, so I think it ended up a bit lifeless. I...
  5. Takoto

Update #1 It's Mew ! Bigger Version Here I started drawing it a few days ago, but what with the announcement about Mew in Pokémon GO... I guess it's kinda a celebration picture now... !
  6. Takoto

Hey all I like Pokémon and animals and occasionally my own characters. Going to throw some of my pieces out onto here. Always open to constructive criticism. Will also link down to tumblr post of the image, as they can be viewed bigger there (I don't want to post them massive on here as it'll...
  7. Takoto

Starter discussion/speculation

Mmm, I feel like it's too early right now to know for certain, at least until we see the second and third stages of the starters, but I just figured these were the most likely things they'd be based off of what with their current designs and all.
  8. Takoto

Blind or Spoiled - how much do you want to know?

Spoiled for Pokémon designs, blind for plot details.
  9. Takoto

Starter discussion/speculation