T
Local time
11:47 PM
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hey there, I'm sure that you do not remember me. But I think that I promised you an IV bred Dragalage before. I'm sorry I never got around to do it :(
    Yo are we still on for Skorupi for Rotom? Just saw you get online in game and offered you Skorupi butnI don't think you recognized me
    Hey that's understandable, no problem. Those two sound perfect. What would you want from me in return? One of the 'mon I've mentioned (probs the best I have as I've only started breeding very recently)or is there something else?
    Sounds good to me :).

I'm new to breeding so don't have a great deal to offer. I have Adamant Dratini with 31 in both defences(poor HP though)? Or Ferroseed with good(per IV checker in Kiloude, haven't checked Metalkid yet) Sp.Def and Stealth Rocks?
    No worries, I can relate. My latest intrnet connection is pretty decent but I've had some real clangers in the past!

Hmm, do the mosest/calm Togepi with 4 IVs have Serene Grace? I was wondering if I could be spectacularly cheeky and ask for one for my GF, too? It's cool if youcan only do one and, if so, calm for me please, but I had to ask :)
    That sounds like one fantastic Togepi to me, that'd be great thanks :)! I'm available for the next 9 or so hours today or we can arrange a time for tomorrow if that suits you better?

Unfortunately I live in an archaic age of Monile phones with buttons and WAP so I don't have access to kik, but I don't want to rush you anyway - whenever you're ready is fine :).
    Hey! I was wondering if you wanted to trade me one of your Timid male Togepis. I have IV bred Larvitars with Dragon Dance.
    Ahh not to worry, the 4IV timid sounds great :). Although if you don't mind I'd like to wait until you give me the journal lowdown before I make a definitive decision?