O
Local time
5:36 PM
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• My favorite haunt on here was deleted while you were away. So I'm no longer an active member here and don't check my messages on a regular basis. Instead my time is spent offsite on the new Pit Stop, where I am an administrator (originally a Moderator).

I recently got Railworks 4 (AKA Train Simulator 2013) and have been LPing it for the past few weeks. I recently downloaded the Southern Pacific GS-4s and the Southern Pacific Cab Forwards. I also have the Union Pacific Big Boys and Challengers installed. I hope to get the Donner Pass route soon, very likely by the end of next week. After I finish purchasing American Steam related DLC, I hope to start getting the British Steam DLCs. Railworks came with two British Steam locomotives, a 4-6-0 mixed traffic (I mainly use it on passenger runs) and a 2-8-0 freight locomotive.

I would very much like it if you came and joined our family in the Pit Stop I need someone else who likes trains

Oh yeah, one other interesting tidbit of steam locomotive info: N&W 611 is going to be restored to operational condition for next year's season (if they can get the funds) and I'm pretty sure you've heard that Union Pacific is looking into restoring one of the Big Boys.
    Seems that you prefer the 3D ones over the 2D. ^_^

I saw the box covers for X&Y and now I'm even more anxious to get them. xD
    4/5 is a good score for a game or movie. :) What are your favorite Zelda games from most to least?

Here's mine:

1. OoT
    2. Link to the Past
    3. Skyward Sword
    4. Link's Awakening
    5. Minish Cap
    6. LoZ
    7. Zelda II

Yeah...I still have others to play. xD
    That's okay! Things happen to all of us. ^^

I'll give Twilight Princess a try one of these days. xD I heard the GC version better too. What would you give the game out of 5?