R
Local time
3:40 PM
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I see your Shogunate Macabre, and raise you one Ghost Thief album from Living Sacrifice. =P

Though this Whispered album is sick. Was this just released recently?
    Sorry, When you said you replied to "the thread" I thought you meant the PG one. xD But you raised some good points. Unfortunately, I had already posted the SU thread by then. Yeah, I went with the traditional trainer school *slaps self*

I had thought about doing a magic school type deal, but I felt it'd just be a ripoff of Harry Potter, so I strayed away from that. This is my first time ever being the GM for a roleplay, though, so I figured something easy would be a good starting point. Is it overdone? Of course, but like I said before, I plan to have some twists in there to differentiate it from the standard "trainer school" type thing. Now the PMD one... you might be on to something there. Perhaps another time, eh?
    I talked to them about it and they didn't mind. I was just trying to change the story to fit the time continuum. I apologize for the confusion.
    sorry for the wait. I already posted my part. I tried my best to chane the whole story. I hope my post is alright. let me know if there's something wrong.
    Pirate Metal... that's a genre I've never heard of until now. xD

But heck yeah, this is a good song! :D
    Well, X here was really eager to please Shango. After all, it was his dream to be a pirate of the Seawolves. xD
    I almost went crazy for your pirate RP. then I found it was pokemon only. oh well. I just could see the perfect pokemon trainer pirate/