• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.
FANG-TAN
Local time
4:11 PM
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Yeah, Bulbagarden isn't a bad site, I've had some crappy experiences here but I have to say it has some pretty reasonable people overall. I think both forums have their pros and cons after spending a sizable amount of time frequenting both, though Bulbagarden's anime section seems to be pretty inactive.
    That's a good thing at least, I was worried Bulba was becoming one of "those" sites. The ones that just silence you for no reason with no justification and expect their actions to be rhetorical. At least they gave you some form of justification for why.
    That's good to hear. Finals are always a huge stress to me, so hopefully you'll get some nice relaxation before heading back to school.
    Yeah, that's weird. :/ Well she's probably busy, it's odd though since she's very active on Twitter and usually post art there. It's okay if she doesn't send you a reply, I just won't post any of her art. I wouldn't be comfy with touching it if she hasn't given a definite answer. It seems like a number of Pixiv artist tend to not reply to messages.