• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.
S
Local time
7:49 AM
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• oh, that nice! xD lol, I'm a lucky egg farmer myself x) .....hey that works or me and ty again ^^

Tomorrow I'll be able to pick up the friend balls I had made and I'll catch Caterpie (already caught a moon ball one, just haven't transferred it yet). Suddowoodo is being a pain and I just got flawless female HA to put in daycare....I give up for tonight...I'll finish breeding it tomorrow xD .......It will have eggmoves: Selfdestruct, Curse, and Stealth Rock...it will also come equipped with the move Hammer Arm w/ Adamant nature :)
    thanks. i'm glad that we are cool.
    i've played ruby so many times on smartphones,emulators and consoles .feel free to ask if you need anything.
    also good news that your boyfriend is getting sapphire.i was afraid that few people like sapphire
    i believe steven is a better champion cause he has a better pok team
    i have a thread with has here on bulbagarden.its under your legendary thread page 1
    i need to update it with the new ones i got today.
    you can check it after 10 minutes
    now that i am really close on completing national dex and getting the shiny charm,