P
Local time
12:59 AM
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I should enter that contest, too. There is no way I'll spend a dime on the games, but I don't mind actually playing them.

Consider me your rival.
    I had to renew my visa last year and I just told them that I was a university student. But if you don't have a job or anything right now, I suppose that it won't be easy to convince them. It's a moot point because you'll need a job anyway for the trip, right? But it probably needs to be a permanent job.
    I visited Nintendo World in 2007, but I don't remember doing much there. I didn't bother returning during my last visit to NYC a year ago; there was a launch event for XY, but that just isn't my kind of thing.

Why is it hard to get a tourist visa? You just go to the embassy and answer a few questions (they just want to know that you won't move to the US). It might be tricky if you don't have any occupation tying you to Israel, though.

I downloaded the Member's Card and Oak's Letter for Platinum.
    Well, I already knew that the event was lame, and now we know that the Diancite event will be even lamer. Maybe Diancie will get a real event in a DLC Z Episode, but I wouldn't hold my breath.

I have Celebi, Darkrai, Shaymin and Diancie, and yes, I have nothing to do with them. I used to have a Manaphy from Nintendo World, but I lost my Pearl cartridge.
    I actually ended up using the one I got from the Facebook promotion. I tried to give it to two people from Asia, but none of them needed it.

The demo is lame, which would be understandable if it were a regular demo, but it isn't. I shouldn't have bothered to make room for it on my SD Card, but I was bored so I did it.
    Yes, I enjoyed the show. If to be honest, I didn't even watch the entire first episode the first time around, so I got the wrong impression. I am not too familiar with the Magical Girl genre, but I'm glad that Puella Magi is a deconstruction of it.