Bulbagarden

Snoozle
Snoozle
I am doing good, thanks :)

Is that Marth becoming part of a collection, or just a one-off as a character you like?

And it certainly did go by quickly. What are you studying towards in college?
Chibster
Chibster
I have a small collection of amiibo of characters I really like, but he would count more towards my Fire Emblem collection! :) And I'm studying Biology with my interests of wildlife and the environment in mind! Are you in college/ graduated? :D
Snoozle
Snoozle
Very good! What career path are you thinking of, if you don't mind my asking? Alas, I am already graduated.

What else makes up your Fire Emblem collection? Do you like to collect all sorts of things, or are you focusing on that one in particular?
Chibster
Chibster
I don't mind at all! It's kind of a long story since I'm still a little unsure, but I know it will probably involve hopping from one job to another. I wanted to work at a vet's office as a vet's assistant, maybe a job at an animal shelter, then move on to possibly inquiring to work at the wildlife hospital I volunteered at (though I'll probably have to take a test to become a wildlife rehabilitator), possibly finding a government job relating to conservation, working for an organization like Audubon or the Wildlife Conservation Society. Sorry, that was a lot. xD What about you? And what did you major as? :D

Aaah yes, my FE collection! It's pretty much consists of all the games released in the U.S cib (had them since I was younger so they weren't expensive as they are now), the rest of the games except for Thracia 776 and FE6, FE4 figures, Radiant Dawn guide book, FE Awakening 3DS system with original box, Awakening art book, chibi Chrom figure, chibi Awakening character keychains, Tsubaki cards, Marth amiibo, Ike amiibo, and soon to be the FE Fates special edition! I have a lot more on mind that I need to track down!!

I'm talking too much about myself, let me know if you collect anything too! :)
Snoozle