Bulbagarden

FinalArcadia
FinalArcadia
Oh man, so you don't have anything to play on it until FFXV? At least you've got a PS4 now though, and H:ZD will always be there if you want it haha.

There are some F2P things you could try out in the meantime (and those don't require PS+ for online multiplayer), though the only one I have extensive experience with is Gundam Battle Operation Next, and that requires a Japanese account so it's probably not worth the effort and plus it would be super grindy for a new player lol.

Though this gives you time to setup your PS4 and everything, and hopefully FFXV comes soon!!

My PSN is CloudRikuMello but don't feel pressured to send me a request; I gotcha if you don't want anyone snooping on your friendlist lol.
HumanDawn
HumanDawn
Yeah, I gotta wait for it, hopefully it comes soon! Should be coming in a few days. I got a 15 euro voucher I could use to buy a game cheap from a store. I'm not too bummed about HZD, honestly I wasn't looking forward to it that much. I checked the free stuff! I don't think there was anything interesting but I'll download something later.

I used my old account from when I had a PS3 at our old house. I forgot my password, the security birth date was wrong (was underage so i lied) but I got the security question of where I wanted to visit (America) right!

Once I have the time I will go over your suggestion! Who is Mello? I have a feeling that's a FF Tactics character...
FinalArcadia
FinalArcadia