Bulbagarden

Silktree
Silktree
Here's hoping. What does your mom suffer from?

You can tell that Masuda was very excited about BW. In RS' case, he was under a lot of pressure to prove that the games could exist in the post-Pokemania era, so he probably did his best. I just prefer the Tajiri-directed games for the Pokemon designs, less grandiose plots, mystery-driven lore and interconnected regions.

Sales seem to be exceeding SM, although not by much. But considering the 50% increase in price... It's a pretty depressing picture for non-SwSh fans, so far anyway.

Have you played Masters? Either way, do yourself a favor and collect the daily gems; they've been pretty generous this month. I only have 8 gacha pairs left to summon, which isn't an easy task but pretty impressive out of 50 gacha pairs (74 with the story ones). The game isn't perfect, but considering that it's free, complaining about its flaws is silly. I've been playing for 4 months and still haven't finished all the single player content, which they expand every month. Granted, I only play about 20-30 minutes per day on average, but that's the recommended time, I'd say.
Silktree
Silktree
I figured that it was some kind of cancer. Has she removed the breast?

Masters can often be challenging and you'll have to rely on an array of sync pairs. For instances, I've used the PC, Brock, Blue, Erika, Pryce, Kris, Lyra and Korrina pretty often, but also used Misty, Karen, Skyla, Iris, Viola, Mina and Hapu for coverage in some battles. The story is simple (although it might be getting more complex), but the dialogue can be surprising at times in a good way. It's a fun game overall and there are training sessions and events for more battles, not to mention co-op which isn't my cup of tea (but I might try it with a friend).