• Please check out our recent thread on handling different opinions and toxic behavior here.
  • If you are finding yourself unable to log in, you should be able to fix the issue by following the following process.
    1. Close all browser tabs with any part of Bulbagarden open.
    2. Delete all Bulbagarden.net cookies (and if possible, any cached site data for Bulbagarden) from your browser.
    3. Close and reopen your browser, open a new tab, and log into the forums on the new tab.
    If you've followed this process and are still having issues, please contact us via the "Contact us" link at the bottom of the forum.

Search results

  1. Dolce

    Ongoing Projects

    If your timezone isn't listed below, please use this converter to figure out the time differences. Twitch Twitter BulbaTrade Every Wednesday starting @ 9pm CEST/ 3pm EDT YouTube Snowy's Monotype Shield Challenge w/ Snowy Every Sunday @ 8pm CEST/ 2pm EDT [Link to playlist.] [The discussion...
Top