• ME encounters a spooky skeletal dragon. Watch here as he shouts physics at it, in the hopes of preventing it from KOing itself.
  • All content from the former Roleplaying Games forum has been merged into the Writers' Workshop forum. You can find more information in this thread.

We hope to see you roleplaying away soon!
  • The World Beyond Restructure is now finished! Check out the update here!
  • It's time for the Writer's Workshop Summer event: our second themed one-shot competition! Check out the sign-up thread here!
  • Hey everyone! The Writer's Workshop is hosting an exciting event, Trainers of Fanfiction! It's a community event focused around your characters!

Search results

1. U

Preview JN031: Hinbass's Beautiful Scale

My expectations. At best, either Ash or Goh catches a Feebas, and with a Prism Scale, evolves it into Milotic by trade. I would hope it would be Ash who captures Feebas, and trades it for Goh's Scyther (holding a Metal Coat) so that both would evolve into Milotic and Scizor, respectively. But...
  2. U

June 24th Pokemon Presents Discussion

Since when did this forum turn from genuine criticism of yesterday's presentation into a flame war in regards to the Mobile VS. Handheld debate that's raged on for years?
  3. U

With the positive reaction to New Pokémon Snap, and the fact that the SwSh expansions are addressing major complaints, especially Dexit, it would be an exaggeration to call this series "dead". Poor marketing is a concern, yes, but note that half of the newly announced games are on the Switch.
  4. U

The thing about this announcement was the fact that it was a major ratings draw. Had Unite been announced last week along with Smile, Café Mix, and New Pokémon Snap, it is most likely that this backlash would've never happened or be this serious. People waited for a week, expecting things like a...
  5. U

Spoilers Pokémon UNITE