• All content from the former Roleplaying Games forum has been merged into the Writers' Workshop forum. You can find more information in this thread.

We hope to see you roleplaying away soon!
  • The World Beyond Restructure is now finished! Check out the update here!
  • It's time for the Writer's Workshop Summer event: our second themed one-shot competition! Check out the sign-up thread here!
  • Hey everyone! Bulbagarden is hosting its first Bulbaleague Conference Pokemon Showdown Tournament! Check out this thread to get the full details!
  • Hey everyone! The Writer's Workshop is hosting an exciting event, Trainers of Fanfiction! It's a community event focused around your characters!

Search results

1. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art

Aaah thank you so much!! I'm a pretty slow artist so it can take me anywhere between like 1-4 hours to draw something ;;
  2. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art

Aaaa it's been a while since I last posted here but thank you so much guys !! <3 I have a lot more drawings from the last few months, posted here generally in the order I drew them~ Here's another huge Inazuma Eleven pics dump: Inazuma stickers: A few non-Inazuma pics:
  3. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art

Aaaaah thank you~!! Another big Inazuma drawing dump: I thought I'd put this one separately since it's semi-Pokémon related: Now for a couple of non-Inazuma related things for a change... Scheherazade: Maya and Pearl Fey:
  4. Twisted Roselia

How would you get along with your younger self?

Ooh this is an interesting thread~ 7-year-old me was a very shy and easily scared girl (and by that I mean I couldn't even talk to people I didn't know well) so I don't know how she'd react to meeting me now. I hope she'd be happy about how far I've come confidence-wise since then! I'd be very...
  5. Twisted Roselia

Bink Does Art Occassionally

Oh wow, your art is amazing! I love your shading, and your OC is gorgeous!
  6. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art