Search results for query: *

• Users: Doug
  • Order by date
  1. D

How do you get all Pokémon?

Theres a mewtwo and arceus event going on? I haven't seen anythign about that o;
  2. D

How do you get all Pokémon?

Thats quit an undertaking! I'm no expert (I breed, not collect) but I think you just need B/W, P/D, HG/SS, and then the GBA versions too! But like I said, idk ;P
  3. D

Pokemon Snap.

Yea..this. Not like a Fatal Frame type of thing (oh god -shudder-) but like an Elder Scrolls type of thing.. just walking around the world.. taking pics of pokemanz.. that'd be awesome
  4. D

Do you have several of a single Pokemon?

I breed for fun and for stats and for shinies.. So on my pearl I have over 200 ponyta.. I..CANT..BRING..MYSELF..TO..RELEASE...
  5. D

What do you want in Gen 6?

What I want: ~To play as something other then a trainer. I really, really, really, really want to play the game as a coordinator, and do a Pokemon Contest every town instead of a gym. If I can have this, I'll never complain about anything ever again ever I promise. ~Customisable characters...
  6. D

Helloo~

Thanks everyone~~ Hopefully I can find my niche here ^^
  7. D

Helloo~

Hi! I've been gone for a while, but I'm baaack :) I gotta say, the forums are super pretty now! missed you all<3
  8. D

Been here awhile but never posted...Guess ill start now

Ha I joined forever ago and have what, 100 posts? S'all good in the hood g
  9. D

House of Shi- I uh mean, Hall of Shame, gone for good?

Blah people who get upset over shit in the HoS just need to take an internet chill pill. Don't want to get trolled in the HoS? Don't post stupid ass topics.
  10. D

Guys i just have something to say...

I think everyone in this thread should drink a fifth, smoke a bowl, and chill the fuck out. Its the goddamned internet people.
  11. D

Save Data Gone?