Search results for query: *

1. lefege

GO Pokémon GO Friend Code Sharing, Gifts and Trading Thread

Pokemon Go Username: lefege Friend Code: 7295 1211 9423 Geographical Location: Brazil Because of my day job I can't play everyday, but feel free to ask for exclusive pokémon (even if I don't have it, at least I'll send a gift).
  2. lefege

Pokemon X/Y Friend Code Sharing Thread- PLEASE READ FIRST POST BEFORE POSTING

Re: Pokemon X/Y Friend Code Sharing Thead FC: 1203-9548-3235 Name: lefege Version: X
  3. lefege

Discussion: Dream jobs and current jobs

I'm currently unemployed, but as a option of mine, since I'm getting a double major in Visual Arts and History. I was a kindergarden teacher for three years. I definitely want to stay a teacher, but I prefer preteens and teens better than little kids. To be quite honest, I started out just...
  4. lefege

How do we feel about dual type attacks?

I was thinking about this just the other day. But I do agree with the ones who are saying that it'd be confusing. But let me try to fire things up: since B2W2 introduced Easy/Normal/Challenge mode for the gameplay, what if dual type moves were a feature exclusive to Challenge mode play?
  5. lefege

CoroCoro Thread (Not for XY Anime Discussion)

Re: Official CoroCoro Discussion Thread (LAST UPDATE: 2/11/13 | NEW EEVEELUTION!) I'd bet that this Eeveelution is either: 1) Normal-type 2) a brand new type. Some people might mention the long-discussed "Light-type", but this theory as a role makes no sense, in my opinion. I'm thinking on...
  6. lefege

Movies/TV What Did You Watch On Television Last?

Game of Thrones, ep 10.
  7. lefege

Movies/TV What Did You Watch On Television Last?

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. Show's actually good.
  8. lefege

Anime What was the last anime you watched before posting in this thread?

Saint Seiya, eps 1~4. Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt, ep 13.
  9. lefege

Axis Powers Hetalia, episode 91. Bakuman, episode 13.
  10. lefege