Search results for query: *

1. S

Bulbawiki site issues thread

Re: Bulbapedia site issues thread I'm experiencing a far different problem. Whenever I try to edit, anything at all, just about as soon as I hit submit, all I get is a blank screen that doesn't load anything at all. Nothing saves. I first noticed this when I tried to edit Kōji to fix an...
  2. S

Re: Bulbapedia site issues thread Will somebody please call off BulbaBot? That bot blocked me for no reason at all while I was smack dab in the middle of my maintenance backlog, gave the expiry time as a whole day, and said that I wasn't being useful. I had just gotten past the insertion of...
  3. S

Re: Bulbapedia site issues thread Well, I'm a sysop in good standing on Bulbapedia, meaning that I should be able to edit just fine on Bulbapedia, yet I find myself unable to edit for some odd reason, probably a glitch in the system. I absolutely have to get the Asatsuki Town article moved to...
  4. S

Ok now the 14th is here...

Oh, please. Such a movie probably wouldn't be worse than my group's motto. I mean, "evil tusks/tasks"? What the hell is that supposed to mean? I can understand "raid on the city" and "knock out", but that last part makes zero sense even after uttering it way too many times! Why do...
  5. S

Bulbapedia Suggestions, ideas, and problems

Re: Official Bulbapedia suggestion/idea/problem thread Not as long as Master Apollo's got his grip on the place. As long as Wendy's continuing to show we're turning a profit (I seem to recall we just now recently got back in the black after whatever happened to poor Oca/Ōka/Orm/whatshisface)...
  6. S

Ok now the 14th is here...

Same goes for the first French release. Our Quebec branch did an excellent job procuring the necessary materials so we can brainwash Canadians en français as well as en anglais...
  7. S

Team Rocket Grunts pages