Search results for query: *

1. D

So now you need a license to babysit?

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090929/ap_on_re_us/us_baby_sitter_backlash_mich
  2. D

PETA exploiting autistic community

http://www.wrongplanet.net/article377.html
  3. D

Rhydon

I was just watching the episode where the Rhydon loves apples that it got over its fear of water. I thought that rock Pokemon were 'weakened' by water. It's understandable that they would be afraid of it, but I always thought it was more like, since water erodes rock?
  4. D

Pokemon Elements

I saw that some dvds are coming out on June 28. Anyone have any idea what episodes, special features, etc are on them?
  5. D

Happini Evolution

Anyone got any suggestion as to when it might be a good idea Happini? I started training mine only recently. I had a hard time getting it to battle, as it's so cute, I didn't want it to get hurt or anything.lolIt's only at level 22. Anyone got an idea what level would be good?
  6. D

Berry Fun

What fruit are berries named after? Post omething about the berry, and about the fruit, and how it was named. Figgy Berry-restores some HP but may cause confusion Fig-they're DELICIOUS, dried or fresh, unless you've tasted them, you have no idea how much. Adam and Eve used fig leaves after...
  7. D

Help in Hawthorne City

Does anyone know when the Gym Leader is supposed to be back? Or do you have to win a contest before challenging her? And anyone know where you can find/buy more fashion accessories?
  8. D

Johto and Chronicles

Anyone have any idea if these have been released on dvd? I have the ones for the Johto League Champions, and Quest, but can't seem to find the first Johto ones. Or the Chronicles. I've looked just about everywhere, amazon, even ebay, but nope, not even used ones. Or the Born to be a Winner...
  9. D

What's your opinion?