Search results for query: *

• Users: AJW12777
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. A

Some Posterzine Pictures ^____^

Yup, I bought a Pokemon Posterzine a few days ago. Here's some of the pics :)
  2. A

Sonic 4 is a reality (see inside)

http://www.gamespot.com/news/6249457.html?tag=latestheadlines;title;2 So, pretty much Sonic has a homing attack in this. And it's still the new-styled Sonic, not the old-school "Raichu" Sonic from the early 90's. I'm looking forward to see how this turns out. EDIT: For some reason, it's also...
  3. A

Anyone here play(or have played) Fantasy Football?

I am. I'm actually a seasoned veteran of it. Won about 8-9 leagues during a 7-year period.
  4. A

The "Pick your own 8 Gym Leaders/Elite 4 for a Pokemon game" thread.

Yep. This is where if you could pick any of the 32 existing Gym Leaders and 18-20 existing E4 members, who'd you pick and such. (Note: Janine: Gym Leader of Fuschia, Koga: E4 member) Guess I'll start it: Gym Leaders: 1. Winona 2. Pryce 3. Blaine 4. Maylene 5. Volkner 6. Whitney...
  5. A

Pokemon Stadium 3 / PBR 2

What types of stuff would you want? How would you set up the Gym Leader Castle? What minigames would you put in the game, and how many? How many "Rounds" would there be? What would be the Stadium Cups? and other stuff you can discuss here.
  6. A

Would a Sega vs Nintendo fighting game work for the Wii?

Since the Marvel/Capcom and Tatsunoko/Capcom games, I've been thinking this for a while. I know Ninty has Mario, Pokemon, and Zelda for the most part and Sega has Sonic and others. Could this work?
  7. A

Michael Vick offically signs........With the Philadelphia Eagles

Story here. http://www.nfl.com/news/story?id=09000d5d811df48c&template=without-video-with-comments&confirm=true Well, didn't expect the Eagles, of all teams, to sign him. Discuss. NOTE: Didn't know whether to put this topic in here or in Entertainment Inc.
  8. A

Tatsunoko vs Capcom Discussion Thread