Search results for query: *

1. E

ToP's Random Sprite Contest! This Contest: Megasplices!

Yes, this is the 3rd contest I've held here, and since my MS Paint isn't working so I can't make sprites right now, I decided to host a contest! For this time, you have to splice at least 5 Pokémon! It can be any number above 5 Pokémon, so good luck with it! RULES! -Follow BMGf Rules -Must...
  2. E

Favorite Bad Guys in Anime/Manga

For me, the Akatsuki from Naruto win. Hands down. Who's your favorite bad guy/group of bad guys?
  3. E

ToP's Trippin' Sprite Shop (Closed until I finish these requests)

I'm REALLY new at this but... Welcome to my sprite shop! I really don't do much, but please take it easy on me :/ (P.S. I use Mew for my examples because I experiment with it) Shop Status: CLOSED until I finish some of these requests. Recolors: Kinda easy to know. I change the...
  4. E

ToP's Random Sprite Contest! This Contest: Reverse-Starter-Retype!

Yes, it's time for another random sprite contest from me, TrippinOnPokéballs! This time, you need to change any starter's type to its weakness type! Here's what you need to do to qualify: -It can be scratched, but no Fakemon. Only actual starter Pokémon. -Fire-types must be Water-types...
  5. E

ToP's Random Sprte Contest! This Contest: Scratches!

Yes, I decided to make a contest to see how good you spriters are! For those who don't know, a scratch sprite is a sprite made from scratch. CONTEST ENDS OCTOBER 24TH So, scratch away! :D EDIT (PLEASE read) :I have mistaken Jungleboook's entry as Rayquaza, when it is really Torterrs. If you...
  6. E

Google Image the User Above You! V2

Well, since the old one died, and I liked that game, I guess I'll revive it by making a new one! So, what you need to do is go to google.com, click on "Images", type in the username of the user above you, and post the first thing that comes up! It's really simple. And....BEGIN!
  7. E

Hit Your Head on the Keyboard!