Search results for query: *

• Users: Amaura
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. A

Fairy_Palace's mediocre art

Hi guys. Figured I'd post some of my art, since I've gotten better even though it still stinks compared to most peeps around here. xD Warning: Big pictures are big. No, this is not Harry Potter. This is a character from my NaNoWriMo novel, Orville. This is Vara, an RP character that I...
  2. A

What do you write?

Um. Hi, fellow authors. It's weird, since I'm a writer and I barely ever hang around this spot in the forums o.e But anyway, I was wondering, what do you guys all like to write? Besides pokemon fanfiction, of course! :-D I typically write original novels. Action is my favorite genre, but...
  3. A

Are You Justice?-- A Death Note RP (Start-Up!)

GoldenMuk ZettaReapz Sorrow Blue Egghatch Roserade299909 Godo-kun @Hadeshiro Mouthful of Pi Sky Flame Haze Alright! We're finally up and running! Here are our characters: Graveyard (Dead Characters): What's happened so far: I will update this weekly for anyone new who wants to sign up or...
  4. A

Are You Justice?-- A Death Note RP (Sign-ups always open!)

The battle between Kira and L never happened. Six Shinigami lose their Death Notes. Chaos ensues. *** You’re walking around, minding your own business when you catch a glimpse of a strange black notebook with an eerie aura. You reach down to pick it up. Death Note, it says. You open it...
  5. A

Heaven's Guide To Being Human- Non pokemon RP

The Grand Creator has lost contact with this world. He has absolutely no idea what is going on down here on Earth, and no idea what his world has become. "Five angels will be send down to Earth in mortal form and help me decide whether it's gone rotten or not," the Grand Creator tells his...
  6. A

The Team Rocket Project