Search results for query: *

• Users: Javier952
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. J

Best Kanto Game?

Hey everyone! Lately, I've grown a desire to play through Kanto in all its glory. I say in all its glory because I started playing the games when Diamond came out so my most prominent Kanto experience was SoulSilver. I played through a good portion of FireRed when I was really young, but I lost...
  2. J

GEN VII: Pokerus and Vikavolt

Hi all, currently looking for Pokerus to train some of my pokemon. While I'm at it, I was wondering if anyone could help evolve my Charjabug. I'm currently still going through the game and only on Akala Island, so I don't have much of anything to offer, but let me know and I can try to find...
  3. J

GEN VI: LF: US Arceus Code(s)

Looking for the 20th Anniversary Arceus code that was available in August. I was busy with school and work and didn't have time to go out to get some. In return, I have a pair of extra Volcanion codes that I don't need. I'd love to get two in return for each game, but any help is appreciated...
  4. J

GEN VI: Foreign 5-6IV Ditto!

I'm in America, so anything else works! I completed the National Dex, so I could give mostly anything and I have the following extras - Articuno - Aura Mew - WIN2011 Celebi - Bank Celebi - GAMESTOP Raikou, Entei, Suicune - Lugia x2 - Rayquaza - SMR2010 Jirachi - Plasma Deoxys - Dialga - Palkia...
  5. J

4-5IV Pokemon

I feel like just releasing all these pokemon that took me ages to hatch would be such a waste so I decided to just offer them here ^_^ Froakie Torrent, Timid 1 31/x/x/31/31/31 ♂ HP ICE 2 x/x/31/31/31/31 ♂ HP DARK 3 31/x/31/31/31/x ♂ HP ICE 4 31/x/x/31/31/31 ♂ HP DARK 5...
  6. J

Should I keep this Modest Yveltal?

I synchronized a Modest Yveltal and the first I caught had the following IV's 28 / 31 / 30 / 31 / 31 / 27 Should I keep it, or keep SRing until I get something else?
  7. J

GEN VI: Modest Synchronizer