Search results for query: *

1. WallflowerCanyon

SwSh Sword & Shield: Expansion Pass

Being a native Wyoming resident, I would actually like this(even though they don't exist).:LOL:
  2. WallflowerCanyon

Random thought that I had, but I'm wondering if Calyrex is supposed to be the Trio master to Zacian and Zamazenta, as opposed to Eternatus? I guess the reason behind my thinking is that Calyrex is said to rule Galar in the past... so it's a "king" and Zacian and Zamazenta are the "knights"...
  3. WallflowerCanyon

SwSh What will happen right after the Isle or Armor and the Crown Tundra original release?

If we do get DP remakes next year(and I do think it's possible), my only hope is that it's not going to be aesthetically similar to Let's Go. I'd very much like to see Sinnoh look more like SWSH, and not so much chibi characters and blocky terrain. Geographically and climate-wise, Sinnoh is my...
  4. WallflowerCanyon

I would prefer that we know little about both parts of the DLC to keep things a surprise. I thought they did a terrific job with not spoiling too much about SWSH. But I am really curious to know what file size the overall Expansion Pass will be; I'd like to know if I should buy an SD card for...
  5. WallflowerCanyon

SwSh What little things, details, and other small additions in Sword/Shield that you like

When that happened I immediately thought of Bill Engvall's "here's your sign" jokes.:LOL:
  6. WallflowerCanyon

SwSh What will happen right after the Isle or Armor and the Crown Tundra original release?

IIRC... I can't remember the exact wording, but in the Armor/Tundra trailer they said something like "these are just 2 examples of what we are working on". To me, I took it as them making more DLC other than what we know of right now, but who knows. At some point in time I'm hoping we get an RPG...
  7. WallflowerCanyon

SwSh What little things, details, and other small additions in Sword/Shield that you like