Search results for query: *

• Users: Puddle
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Puddle

BW vs. B2W2

Inspired by the SM vs. USUM thread. Which pair of Generation V games is your favourite, and why?
  2. Puddle

I keep getting the urge to restart games

I have a problem that interferes with my ability to enjoy Pokemon games, and I'm wondering if anyone can relate. I obsess over all kinds of small details such as the date I started playing, which Pokemon I use, the data that's registered in my Pokedex, and so on. If something doesn't feel...
  3. Puddle

P25 Music

I'm a music geek, so the P25 Music project has been one of the most exciting parts of the anniversary celebrations for me. It was thrilling, and a bit surreal, to see such high-profile artists as Kygo and Rita Ora getting involved in the Detective Pikachu film in 2019, and now more artists...
  4. Puddle

BDSP Are you planning on getting the game?

I saw a thread like this on another forum, and thought it was an interesting topic. Are you currently planning on getting the game(s), and if so, do you think you will buy it on release day? Is this what you would normally do when a Pokemon game comes out, or have your plans changed? I will...
  5. Puddle

Were Diamond and Pearl the ultimate games?

Junichi Masuda once wrote on his blog that he wanted Diamond and Pearl to be the "ultimate version" of Pokémon. Do you think him and his team succeeded? Were Diamond and Pearl, at the time of their release, the ultimate Pokémon games? I think they were, at least in some respects. The way...
  6. Puddle

Preservation of the Pokémon video games

I've been quite vocal over the past year about my concerns regarding DLC and the impermanence of digital content. Despite having already purchased the Sword Expansion Pass digitally, I was considering getting the physical bundle as a way of preserving it for the future. But the recent reports...
  7. Puddle

Have you ever regretted looking at leaks?