Search results for query: *

1. R

Your "YES!" moments

When I was fighting Pokemon Trainer Red, and I sent out my level 58 Nidoking against his level 88 Pikachu. Looking back it was a dumb idea, and I still lost the battle, but this moment was epic. Pikachu attacked with Iron Tail. I thought I was done for, but was miraculously left with ONE HP. I...
  2. R

Weirdest Pokemon Catch

After FIVE DAYS of trying to catch Suicune (obviously not continuous), I FINALLY caught him after about 30 Ultra Balls thrown. I got him in a Level Ball...
  3. R

Do You Remember "Playing" Pokemon When You Were Younger?

I used to do that with my sister and a few people I knew in school! But most of the time, I was by myself xD I was a really lonely little kid. I'd pretend I was a Trainer and I would take care of sick Pokemon and get them to love me. One time I wrote in my journal in second grade about how I...
  4. R

How do you plan to take out Pokemon Trainer Red(Spoilers)?

I have a pretty good strategy, the key is to level up my Pokemon so their stats get better: Nidoking: Knows Earth Power, and even at Level 58, it can take out Pika in one blow. I just need it to get stronger so it can survive Iron Tail without getting killed by Hail. Feraligatr: Going to be...
  5. R

What Pokemon games does everyone have?

Let's see... Red (no clue where it went) Yellow (same) Silver Crystal (no clue where it went) Stadium (got stolen) Stadium 2 (also got stolen) Snap (stolen) Hey You! Pikachu (stolen) Ruby (It stopped saving so I threw it out) Colosseum (haven't played it in forever) Channel (Also haven't played...
  6. R

What'd you name your rival?

In Diamond my rival's name is Eagle...I really don't know why. In SoulSilver I actually forgot what the rival's name was supposed to be, so I called him Rex. idk why xDD I distinctly remember in my Crystal version, however, he was once named Fishbreath.
  7. R

Worst Type