Search results for query: *

• Users: Sushi-X
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Sushi-X

COMPLETE: Beautiful Tragedies (TEEN)

I'm still working on my novel but it has been pretty slow going so to prevent myself from becoming rusty, I figured I might just write a short story. So since I'm feeling a tad poetic, here is something that just came to my mind. Forgive me if there is errors, I'm literally just writing this as...
  2. Sushi-X

Help?

I'm kind of a closet writer but not to brag, I'm a pretty damn good writer. I always get top scores from my literature teacher on all of my works and I got the highest honor I could receive on my End of Course writing exam. I'm attempting to write a novel about a character based off myself...
  3. Sushi-X

Maggot Dome (Non Pokemon RP) Sign Ups

The cheers of the crowd roar throughout the filled hallways of damned souls. The prisoners are all adorned with sad expressions and resigned looks however the response to their arrival is lively and enthusiastic. The exquisite smell of fresh blood and carnage fill the air and spectators fill the...
  4. Sushi-X

COMPLETE: One Shot: Winners and Losers

The map seemed to encompass the entire table and the little markers seemed equally overwhelming, listing locations all over the world. The map was ragged and crinkled from age and the markers were placed all over the map. An elderly fellow was looking at the map and sighed with a ragged...
  5. Sushi-X

The Tragedy of the man named Kuoy

Prologue On a dark starry night where the moon gleamed brightest, the Earth itself was about to experience on the biggest revolutions to hit the planet. It was the glimmer of life that brought on the hordes of death. For the stars had aligned and mythical ancient powers had woken from their...
  6. Sushi-X

The National Defense Authorization Act