Search results for query: *

• Users: IMG
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. I

IMG's new and (slightly) Improved sprite shop! Doing trainer sprites, too!

Yeah, I closed it and un-announced it. But I have a possibly new style, let me just list what I can do. ~TAKING REQUESTS~ Splices iPod Commercial Style Trainers *Yours will look much better then that one. :P* VS Sprites Gijinka Pokeballs Only 1 - 5 requests per a post, and please...
  2. I

I am going to draw all 693 (I think.) Pokemon in MS.Paint

With limited colors in under 30 mins. No TRUE custom colors as in dark hot pink or something. and in no particular order. Pikachu Raichu Dratini Buffalon Mew
  3. I

Red to Ash [with some misty]

I'm pretty proud of it. How does it look? and
  4. I

First attempt at a trainer/ My newest sprites

A friend from gaia dared me to do this. It's my first attempt at anything like that, crits? Yep. she has a stripper pole Red headed stripper Cynthia ftw. I'm gonna take it out and re-post. EDIT: Howsit look? EDIT 2: Merry christmas, Jynx!
  5. I

My attempt at a splice..

I saved it as JPEG... fuuu- It's my first attempt at splicing a pokemon, I think it fails epically though.
  6. I

Contest Cynthia vs Lance

I think Lance would win, his dragonite was a pain in the butt to defeat.
  7. I

COMPLETE: The terrible day.. (Ages 13+. Blood warning. Short Story)

[Please excuse any grammar errors. It's my first Attempt at a Short Story that isn't a Essay. Anyways it's about how Blue lost his raticate.] So, there we where, in a large open meadow training on some Pidgey. "C'mon Raticate! Speed up!" I shouted running to the top of the hill. "Raticate...
  8. I

Thinking of making a short story..

A short scary story of how Gary/Blue's Raticate died... I have no title for it but I'm wondering if its a good idea. But it'ed have some blood, not sure if that is allowed.
  9. I

Not a weeaboo's Freebie Sprites