Search results for query: *

• Users: Sir Red
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. S

Possible Elder Scrolls/Skyrim RP?

That's right! I just started playing Skyrim as a fresh character and I realized how fun I thought it was. I really want to do an Elder Scrolls RP, so if you are interested please post a plot idea.
  2. S

Spring Samba-A Journey Through Johto (Remake) (Sign-Ups Closed)

The Pokemon World is full of mysteries. Pokemon, the amazing creatures that thrive on our planet, of with many unique qualities are found most everywhere; from the dense jungles to the vast, open plains, soaring high above the blue skies and diving down to deepest depths in the ocean, there...
  3. S

Pokemon New Journeys: Johto Saga

GlitchCity Prez gmandiddy Kona-Chan haxorus339 @asc1903 Typhloterra Lost-Tresure Dreamy Gabe67 Raine had been staring continually staring out the window for the past hour, brushing her bright, auburn hair, her mind not really focused on much anything. As the sun just began to peek out form...
  4. S

It's Time for a PRP!

I'm absolutely sick of the RPs that the sign-up threads section has to offer right now. They all look interesting, but none of them really tickle my fancy. So, I'd like to PRP. Keep in mind, I'm only looking for one person (three-way PRPs never seem to work out), so if I don't pick you, it...
  5. S

Spring Samba OOC Thread/RPG Lounge

Yeah, so here's where the members of the RP, Spring Samba, can post their ideas, plans, etc. I really want this to be an enjoyable expirience for everyone. Also, I'd like to here your comments and opinions on what's going in the RP. I also put the players first, so if you don't like...
  6. S

Spring Samba